Packs are coming

After just a few weeks of blogging, I can tell that breaking a box every other week is not going to cut it. The way I’m doing it, a box break will only crank out one post per week. Neither my wallet nor my schedule will allow me to do more frequent box breaks. I am certainly not an industry insider, so hard-hitting journalistic posts on the new direction of the hobby are out of the question. What to do?

What is cheap and quick? – ripping packs! I picked up some very inexpensive packs off eBay and will be opening a pack a week. The packs will probably be mostly from the 1990s with some 2000s thrown in for good measure. Just as I will track the costs of the boxes, I’ll also track spending on packs.

Leave a Reply

