Getting moved in

I think the layout is pretty much complete.  This is not going to be a real bells and whistles kind of blog.  Maybe as I learn the blog software better,  then I will add some more features.  Speaking of the blog software, I am not sure why components for the columns are called “widgets”.  It is not the most intuitive language.

Enough complaining – I have my first box in hand. It is 1998 Pinnacle. A few other boxes are on their way. I am going to try to show some discipline and still not put up my first break until July.

Leave a Reply

